About Us

Story

Phantasya was founded in Switzerland in 1998 by Karin Wegmüller and Sean Tobler with the dream of creating unique jewellery. The inspiration for the company name comes from the “Neverending Story”, the favorite film of the designer Karin Wegmüller.
We have been selling our high-quality jewelery worldwide since 2005 and in Switzerland our collections are available as “shop-in-shop” in the Globus department stores in St.Gallen, Glattzentrum, Lucerne, Geneva, Bern, Zurich Bellevue and Lausanne, as well as the PKZwomen Zurich.

Design

Create with passion.

All of our jewelery collections are designed in our head office in Switzerland. Together with her design team, designer Karin Wegmüller creates a collection twice a year that can be wonderfully combined with existing Phantasya jewellery. We bring the whole world together with our designs, because our travels to distant countries and our love for foreign cultures are our greatest source of inspiration.

Material

Pieces of jewelry from the silver collection are made of sterling silver 925 and refined with real rhodium / 18 carat gold or rose gold.

We use 14 or 18 carat gold for our fine jewelry collections.

A propos de nous

Histoire

Phantasya a été fondée en 1998 par Karin Wegmüller et Sean Tobler en Suisse avec le rêve de créer des bijoux uniques. L'inspiration pour le nom de l'entreprise vient de "L'histoire sans fin", le film préféré de la designer Karin Wegmüller.
Depuis 2005, nous vendons nos bijoux de haute qualité dans le monde entier et en Suisse, nos collections sont disponibles sous forme de "shop-in-shop" dans le Globusgrands magasins Saint-Gall, Glattzentrum, Lucerne, Genève, Berne, Zurich Bellevue et Lausanne, ainsi que les PKZwomen Zurich.

Efficace

Créer avec passion.

Toutes nos collections de bijoux sont conçues dans notre siège social en Suisse. Avec son équipe de créateurs, la designer Karin Wegmüller crée deux fois par an une collection qui s'intègre à merveille à l'existant. Phantasya combiner des bijoux. Nous réunissons le monde entier avec nos créations, car nos voyages dans des pays lointains et notre amour pour les cultures étrangères sont notre plus grande source d'inspiration.

Matières

Les bijoux de la collection en argent sont fabriqués en argent sterling 925 et raffinés avec de l'or rhodié véritable / 18 carats ou de l'or rose.

Nous utilisons de l'or 14 ou 18 carats pour nos collections de haute joaillerie.